Medlemmer TTA - The Three Arrows

Status 2017

Medlemsnr NDF

Medlem fra Etternavn Fornavn Bilde Adresse Postnr Poststed Mobil E-post
    11.05.17 Alexandersen Anita   Etterstadgata 18A 0658 Oslo 93 23 33 76 alexandersenanita@gmail.com
  3150   Andersson Hege Marie   Søndre Ålsvegen 450 2750 Gran 97 67 91 05 hegemarie05@gmail.com
  0945   Andersson Randi   Søndre Ålsvegen 450 2750 Gran 93 67 33 58  
  0739   Arstad Tom   Stalbergsgt 2 3612 Kongsberg 41 93 06 85  margsan2@online.no
  2438   Aulie Paul   Blekstadveien 5 2080 Eidsvoll 91 55 11 81 paul.kr@online.no 
  3073   Bakke Tormod Bilde Lillogata 3A 0484 Oslo 90 78 34 17 tormodbakke1@gmail.com
      Christensen Kaj         45 42 37 86 kajc180@gmail.com
  2174 01.01.18 Eiesar Thomas   Solsidevegen 396 2693 Nordberg 40 16 15 56 zeppern@hotmail.com
Æres 0579 11.01.79 Elgvin Gunnar Bilde Otto Blehrs vei 1 0588 Oslo 95 94 31 35 gunnar@elgvin.org
  2171 18.02.16 Evenesen Øyvind   Bjerrgårdsgate 2E 0172 Oslo 46 41 74 70 oyvind.evensen@hotmail.com
  0049   Hansen Bjørn Erik Bilde Micheletveien 38 B 1053 Oslo 91 68 74 71 Mebjo@getmail.no
Æres 0580   Hansen Mette Bilde Micheletveien 38 B 1053 Oslo 92 45 65 81 Mebjo@getmail.no
  0974 01.08.17 Helling Håkon   Nedre Storgate 60 3012 Drammen 90 14 25 16 2244@live.no
Støtte     Helling Stein   Nedre Storgate 60 3012 Drammen 91 84 18 35 st-haahe@online.no
  1809   Henry Derek   Regnbueveien 22 0664 Oslo 92 29 88 82 derek.henry@yahoo.no
  1987   Gjervik Harald   postboks 581 6903 Florø 90 17 51 98 Harald@florosk.no
  1749 08.01.15 Gjøines Hans Olav   Klinkenbergveien 11 3520 Jevnaker 99 16 30 61 helen-gj@online.no
Æres 0584   Hoff Anne Bilde Vestre Almelien 28 1358 Jar 98 47 61 07 ajoseph@online.no 
  0602   Holmen Geir Bilde Vardheimveien 12 b 1088 Oslo 91 68 74 08 geir.holmen@assemblin.no
Æres 0585   Holmen Tor Bilde Innspurten 4 B 0663 Oslo 90 77 18 25 tor.holmen@getmail.no
  1771 01.01.18 Juler Birgitte   Hellesvingen 4 1336 Sandvika 97 64 00 01 bijul@hotmail.no
  1770 01.01.18 Juler John   Hellesvingen 4 1336 Sandvika 48 19 38 15 bijul@hotmail.no
  1985   Kjeksrud Geir   Jordbærstien 55 1405 Langhus 41 51 09 40 geir.kjeksrud@gmail.com
  0069   Kjær Tronn Bilde Haakon Tvetersvei 68 0686 Oslo 41 21 70 65 tronn.kjar@gmail.com
  0289   Klaveness Ingar   Stjerneblokkveien 3 1083 Oslo 92 81 71 40 ingar_k@yahoo.com
  0404   Klevengen Bjørg   Saglunden 1 Leil 304 2743 Harestua 91 75 40 70 birenkl@online.no
  2483   Kristiansen Geir Ove Bilde Sagtunet 5F 2150 Årnes 47 75 10 44 gerri_81@hotmail.com
  2008 22.01.15 Kristoffersen Reidar   Skullerudveien 87 1188 Oslo 91 11 81 58 djgejl@gmail.com
Æres 0590   Langlie Jan Sindre Bilde Vestbyveien 44 1440 Drøbak 91 18 77 95 jlan@online.no 
  0547 01.07.07 Langaard Tore B Bilde Kristoffer Robinsvei 80 0978 Oslo 46 92 50 50 tobelan@hotmail.no 
  1496 01.08.16 Oen Leif Inge   Nyveien 293 1940 Bjørkelangen 93 42 55 77 leifinge@tertitten.com
  1217 28.08.16 Olsen Geir   Steingrimsvei 35 1185 Oslo 45 27 49 81 djengis@msn.com
  1877 08.09.16 Raknes Geir Albert   Koldrupsvei 2D 0587 Oslo 99 02 28 51 geir.albert.raknes@mail.com
   2317   Sagmoen Odd Martin Bilde Resvollvegen 12 2676 Heidal 92 44 50 03 om.sagmoen@gmail.com 
  3024

1997

Sagmoen Ole Kristen Bilde Lønneveien 9b 1053 Oslo 48 22 55 11 osagmoen@gmail.com
  0948   Sagmoen Monica Dahl   Lønneveien 9b 1053 Oslo 99 26 60 10 sassien@gmail.com
  1151 14.01.16 Skogseidet Bjarne   Riddersvingen 31 1900 Fetsund 98 62 23 46 bjarne.skog@gmail.com
  1165   Stang Jan-Erik   Beverveien 9 0596 Oslo 90 03 65 32 jan-esta@online.no
  1329 01.01.16 Søderlind Vidar   Rugveien 36 0679 Oslo 41 45 16 20 vidar.soderlind@live.no
  0162 01.01.16 Sørlund Ane Kristine   Rugveien 36 0679 Oslo 92 41 74 69 ane.sorlund@live.no
  2570   Tollerud Geir (Reka) Bilde Kristoffer Robinsvei 56 0978 Oslo 90 12 62 43 geir.tollerud@camp.no
Æres 0601   Tonhaugen Bjørn Bilde Vestlisvingen 74 0969 Oslo 93 00 17 62 bjorn.tonhaugen@getmail.no
  2886   Torgersen Pål Bilde Ravnkollbakken 4 0971 Oslo 92 65 56 02 paaltorgersen@gmail.com 
  2139 01.08.16 Tunhøvd Henrik   Skogdueveien 47B 2032 Maura 95 21 17 30 henrik@tunhovdmaskin.no
  1082 01.01.16 Verket Bjørn Haftor   Oslolinna 424 2750 Gran    
  1083 01.01.15 Verket Helge   Oslolinna 424 2750 Gran 45 26 77 01 helge.verket@unibuss.no
  1082 01.01.15 Verket Tove Irene Oppen   Oslolinna 424 2750 Gran 47 35 97 15 toverket@online.no
  2884   Waldenstrøm Petter   Gina Kroghs vei 7B 1153 Oslo 95 93 09 80 petter.waldenstrom@gmail.com

HOME